The hair book
(Board Book)

Book Cover
Contributors
Jones, Amanda Jane, illustrator.
Status
Palmyra Community Library - Children's Board Books
J YVE
1 available
Perry Public Library - Children's Board Books
J YVE BOARDBOOK
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Palmyra Community Library - Children's Board BooksJ YVEAvailable
Perry Public Library - Children's Board BooksJ YVE BOARDBOOKAvailable

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Board Book
Physical Desc
1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 18 cm
Language
English

Notes

General Note
Cover title.
General Note
"Includes a mirror!"--Page 4 of cover
Description
"With bold, colorful graphics and poetic rhyme, this is a stunning tribute to every kind of hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love"--,Provided by publisher

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Yvette, L., & Jones, A. J. (2022). The hair book (Board book edition.). Sterling Children's Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Yvette, LaTonya, 1989- and Amanda Jane, Jones. 2022. The Hair Book. Sterling Children's Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Yvette, LaTonya, 1989- and Amanda Jane, Jones. The Hair Book Sterling Children's Books, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Yvette, LaTonya, and Amanda Jane Jones. The Hair Book Board book edition., Sterling Children's Books, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.