I'm hungry! = !Tengo hambre!
(Playaway Wonderbook)

Book Cover
Contributors
Status
Geneva Public Library - Ground Floor Children's Wonderbooks
J WB DOM
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Geneva Public Library - Ground Floor Children's WonderbooksJ WB DOMAvailable

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Format
Playaway Wonderbook
Physical Desc
1 Wonderbook (1 volume (unpaged)) : color illustrations ; 24 cm + 1 attached digital audio player
Language
English

Notes

General Note
Title supplied by publisher.
General Note
Release date supplied by publisher.
General Note
Issued as a Wonderbook, a pre-loaded audiobook player permanently attached to a hardcover book.
General Note
Powered by a rechargeable battery ; USB charger required for recharging.
General Note
Audiobook player has 2 modes. Read-Along mode narrates the story. Learning mode asks questions related to the story.
General Note
Print book published by Henry Holt and Co.
General Note
Audiobook originally released by OrangeSky Audio.
Description
A bilingual picture book that's sweet enough to eat about a chatty bluebird and an indecisive T. Rex who can't decide what his next meal should be, introducing readers to basic Spanish and English food vocabulary. When a bluebird comes upon a dinosaur who's down in the dumps, he asks what's wrong. "Tengo hambre!" says the dinosaur. I'm hungry! Does the dinosaur want a banana? "Platano? No." Fish? "Pescado? No, gracias." Nothing seems to do the trick! What does dinosaur want to eat? This delightful bilingual picture book is about finding just the right food?and just the right friend. Perfect for fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and Stegothesaurus.
Target Audience
Pre-K to K.
Language
Text in English and Spanish.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Dominguez, A. (2022). I'm hungry! =: !Tengo hambre! (Audio-enabled book.). Findaway World, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Dominguez, Angela. 2022. I'm Hungry! =: !Tengo Hambre!. Findaway World, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Dominguez, Angela. I'm Hungry! =: !Tengo Hambre! Findaway World, LLC, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Dominguez, Angela. I'm Hungry! =: !Tengo Hambre! Audio-enabled book., Findaway World, LLC, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.