She started it : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Status
Wood Library Association - Canandaigua - Adult Fiction
FIC GIL
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Newark Public Library - Adult FictionFIC GILChecked out
Victor Farmington Library - Adult FictionGILChecked out
Wood Library Association - Canandaigua - Adult FictionFIC GILAvailable

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
pages cm
Language
English

Notes

Description
"For fans of Lucy Foley and Liane Moriarty, She Started It is a hot, twisty summer thriller about a group of young women whose Caribbean bachelorette party takes a sinister turn. It's Lord of the Flies meets And Then There Were None...but with Instagram and too much prosecco"--,Provided by publisher.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Gilbert, S. (2023). She started it: a novel (First edition.). William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gilbert, Sian. 2023. She Started It: A Novel. William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gilbert, Sian. She Started It: A Novel William Morrow, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Gilbert, Sian. She Started It: A Novel First edition., William Morrow, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.