A right worthy woman : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Status
Gorham Free Library - Adult Fiction
FIC WATSON
1 available
Lyons Public Library - Adult Fiction
FICTION Watson, R. (Right Worthy Woman)
1 available
Ontario Public Library - Adult Fiction
FIC WAT
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Gorham Free Library - Adult FictionFIC WATSONAvailable
Lyons Public Library - Adult FictionFICTION Watson, R. (Right Worthy Woman)Available
Ontario Public Library - Adult FictionFIC WATAvailable
Victor Farmington Library - Adult New MaterialsWATAvailable

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
290 pages : illustrations 24 cm
Language
English

Notes

Description
"In the vein of The Engineer's Wife and Carolina Built, an inspiring novel based on the remarkable true story of Virginia's Black Wall Street and the indomitable Maggie Lena Walker, the daughter of a formerly enslaved woman who became the first Black woman to establish and preside over a bank in the United States"--,Provided by publisher.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Watson, R. P. (2023). A right worthy woman: a novel . Atria Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Watson, Ruth P.. 2023. A Right Worthy Woman: A Novel. Atria Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Watson, Ruth P.. A Right Worthy Woman: A Novel Atria Books, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Watson, Ruth P.. A Right Worthy Woman: A Novel Atria Books, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.